CONTACT 

Our funeral supply warehouse is located in the sunny, beautiful Tampa, FL.

SALES ASSOCIATES 800-765-5694

 

Gloria Smith      x5222

gsmith@dermatec.net

Rhonda Burk   x4822

rburk@dermatec.net

Kevin Bishop    x4802

kbishop@dermatec.net

 

Wanda Schurg   x4803

wschurg@dermatec.net

 

PRODUCT MANAGER

 

Richard Money  x5220

rmoney@dermatec.net

 

 

 

         _________

CEO   Tony Singleton 

COO   Craig Greenberg

           cgreenberg@dermatec.net

 

To place an order, simply call us at 800-765-5694, email your sales representative, or fax us at 813-769-2145. We are open Monday-Friday 8am - 5pm EST and are eager to deliver quality funeral home products at the prices you'll love. 

B P P O L O

 

Call us at: 800-765-5694 

Email us at: customerservice@bppolofhs.net
Or write to us using the contact form:

Stop in our funeral supply showroom and get personal attention in selecting the supplies you need for your home today! Our highly trained product specialists are here to service you.

Your details were sent successfully!